Top > The Music Junction > George Strait Albums > For The Last Time - Live From The Astrodome (CD)
Category 1 of 1 << Prev   Product 2 of 3   Next >>

For The Last Time - Live From The Astrodome (CD)

SKU: 930
PRICE: 19.00

For The Last Time - Live From The Astrodome (CD) Description

"For The Last Time - Live From The Astrodome" George's first live disc ever.

The 16-song collection, recorded on the closing night of the "Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo" on March 3, 2002, contains some of George's biggest hits like "Amarillo By Morning" and his latest #1 single, "She'll Leave You With A Smile" and the following . . . .

  • Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  • Write This Down
  • I Can Still Make Cheyenne
  • Heartland
  • Love Without End, Amen
  • Check Yes Or No
  • Fireman, The
  • Run
  • Murder On Music Row
  • Chair, The
  • She'll Leave You With A Smile
  • Amarillo By Morning
  • Living And Living Well
  • Take Me Back To Tulsa
  • Blue Clear Sky
  • The Cowboy Rides Away

    This Item Is Available ONLY On Compact Disc

    To Hear A Windows Media Preview Click Here
  • Choose Options
    Item Message:
    Share this product with others:

    For any questions regarding orders or memberships in the George Strait Fan Club,
    please contact our customer service department at